Bedizen!

4 12 2009

I don’t think I ever posted a finished picture of the lovely Bedizen socks designed by Hunter Hammersen, knit by me.

Some of you may be noticing a pattern here, yes I do knit an awfully lot of Hunter socks, and this is because, well I really like her socks!  Sometimes you just come across a designer who has very similar tastes as you do, and well in this instance you will probably like their socks very much.  Hunter is that person for me and so knitting her patterns is very fun for me and so I knit them.  I also do a fair bit of test knitting for her which is fantastic for me.

I am slowly making progress on the sweater and the blanket and since I have tomorrow off (unheard of!) I will try and get some pictures 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

