Not Sure I Can Say Why

8 01 2010

Sometimes being a yoga teacher really gets in the way of all of my fun knitting time.  Like this week.  I was awake everyday this week at 6 am or earlier.  By the time I get back home all I want to do is get back in bed and sleep.  Not even knit.

That doesn’t mean I haven’t knit, I have.  But not enough to have anything fun or interesting to show you.

My Audrey in Unst is entirely done save for one sleeve.

Adam’s Boyfriend Blanket is almost in the trim stage.  (and needs to be finished by the end of this month so I’ve been trying to work on it a bit more.)

I’ve just started a sock that includes beads!  My first attempt at beading and so far so good 🙂

I’m hoping to get a lot done tonight in terms of fun sock stuff so I can take some pictures this weekend and show you all.

I guess that means I should get back to knitting!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

